Are you feeling the excitement?!?

How is your Christmas menu planning coming along? Are you cooking or have you been invited to friends or family? It is such a wonderful, fun Holiday and my personal favorite! I am making a Ham again this Christmas (plus a Turkey) so many side dishes I have already lost count. Organization is key!

Are your decorations, tree, lights all up? Have you selected gifts for loved ones (and friends) yet? I saw the other day a reduction in prices on some Christmas items (25% off) already?! Do you stock up right after the Holiday? I know I do!!!I suggest you give it a try if you have not done so yet. A few days after Christmas all prices are cut to at least 50% – 75% OFF. That’s a great savings! I have even been able to purchase Birthday gifts reduced after Christmas (I have several Birthdays in January and February).

Only 2 weeks til Christmas! Are you as excited as I am?

In closing I wish you Good Health. cheffie cooks easy 1-2-3. See YOU soon.

Leave a Reply

