The day after…

My of My it was a wonderful Christmas and I hope yours was as well!

Do not forget to get to some of your favorite stores to take advantage of reduced items whether it is for the kitchen, a birthday gift, whatever you may need! You can save a ton of money this way by planning ahead a bit. It does not take a fortune in cash either. A simple $20 will buy a lot mark down as much as 50-60%. Before next week it’ll be reduced 75-90% off. Take a minute and choose a few stores and just check out what I am suggesting, it just may surprise you what you’ll find reduced and quality to boot! (PS I do not buy junk especially if it is on sale). Like anyone I enjoy finding quality at a reasonable price. Saving money is second nature. You would be foolish in my humble opinion to not take advantage of Store clearance and further markdowns. Check bottom shelves for good deals. I can not tell you how many times I have found things on lower shelving. I am 5’8″ tall and if I have to sit Indian style on the store floor I will!!! Not too long ago I found Oneida silverware (service for 8) for $2.00 a box yes, absolutely true. They had 2 boxes and both came home with me. That’s 4.00 plus sales tax. It was at a nice Department Store I frequent. And yes I was sitting on the floor of the store when I came across them!

Until next time, In closing I wish you Good Health. cheffie cooks easy 1-2-3.

Leave a Reply

