Geared to help others on a budget cook 3 meals a day for One or Two People!

I will help teach you shopping strategies, how to cook on a budget using multiple sources, square meals for one or two people. College students have especially asked me for advice. Once they move out into their own apartment (with or without room-mates) having the proper nutrition is key on a budget. The typical University or College requires a freshman, sophomore, to live in dorm rooms, utilize meals on site. Some students did not cook at home before going away to college. Some live too far to go home on weekends. Fast foods are they really a good thing on a daily basis? Check with your health care provider! Everyone can learn to cook and live on a healthy, varied based weekly menu. I can help you from the staples necessary to the daily menu planning to the easy cooking techniques I have learned through the years.

In closing I wish you Good Health. See YOU! cheffie cooks easy 1-2-3.

Leave a comment