Apple and Carrot Smoothie

Nutritious and delicious morning smoothie.

You’ll just need 1 whole apple, peeled, cored, cut into chunks, one carrot peeled, rinsed, cut into pieces, 1 cup Greek or Plain Yogurt, add carrot pieces into the blender pulse and run one minute, add apple chunks run one minute, add yogurt to combine and run blender additional minute. I always add one tablespoon of honey before the final blending but that’s optional.

Pure into a chilled glass and enjoy!

In closing I wish you Good Health.

cheffie cooks easy. 1-2-3.

See You!

8 thoughts on “Apple and Carrot Smoothie

  1. Kentucky Angel says:

    Sounds like breakfast to me Cuz. I think I’ll give it a try. Or maybe not. Just remember I don’t have apples. Hopefully the parking lots will clear off and I can cut across to the grocery later todayl
    Hugs,
    Angie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

